“For everyone who asks receives; he who seeks finds;
and to him who knocks, the door will be opened.” 
— Matthew 7:8
 
Home
 
Address:   Living Lord Lutheran Church
1044 Congress Drive
Bartlett, IL 60103
Main Phone:   (630) 830-3630
Preschool Phone:   (630) 830-7158
Fax:   (630) 830-9723
E-mail:   mailbox@livinglordlutheran.org
Staff E-mail Addresses
Rev. Sue E. Allen, Lead Pastor   sue.allen@livinglordlutheran.org
Rev. John C. Hildner, Community Life Pastor
john.hildner@livinglordlutheran.org
Nancy Collins, Director of Preschool and Sunday School Ministries   nancy.collins@livinglordlutheran.org
Bob Esmail, Director of Youth and Family Ministries   bob.esmail@livinglordlutheran.org
Church Council       Contact Form
Joyce Stahl, Accounting Administrator
Carrie Williams, Office Administrator 

  joyce.stahl@livinglordlutheran.org
carrie.williams@livinglordlutheran.org